Amy Deason interviewed by Jen Selinsky-hey, that’s me!! 

Hi all. I was interviewed by Jen Selinsky and I wanted to share it with you here. Click the link below to check out the rest of the interview. Enjoy!

How old were you when you knew you wanted to be a writer?

*I knew I wanted to be an author by the time I was seven or eight. I still remember sitting at my grandmother’s table, scribbling down a st…

Source: Author Interview: Amy Deason

One thought on “Amy Deason interviewed by Jen Selinsky-hey, that’s me!! 

  1. Social media’, nice interview!

    Like

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

