I’M FAMOUS…well sort of…

Hi everyone. Like it says above, I’m famous! Well, not really. But I feel kind of important today. Why? I am in the newspaper.

image

                        TA-DA!!

No, it’s not the New York Times but still, this paper circulates around all of NW Arkansas which for me, is big.

I hope it might be the beginning for more exposure for my first full length novel, Angel in the Shadows , and also for my short story, Second Chances, A Christmas Story, which is one of 8 Chritmas themed stories in the Soul Mate publication, Sizzle in the Snow.

image

image

I am currently working on the second book in the Angel series, tentatively titled, Stone Cold Angel.

Also, when Angel in the Shadows becomes available in print version, (around May or June of this year), I plan to begin do book signings. I am in the process of contacting a few places around NW Arkansas that would allow me to set up a book signing table.

But in the meantime, if you’re interested in a good book, please check out Angel in the Shadows or Sizzle in the Snow. Both are currently available on Amazon. And if you do purchase one of these incredible titles, please leave a review on Amazon and Goodreads. Reviews help us authors more than you can possibly know.

Angel in the Shadows buy link:

http://www.amazon.com/Angel-Shadows-Amy-Deason-ebook/dp/B013KWTIUW/ref=sr_1_2

Sizzle in the Snow buy link:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0186SCT74/ref=cm_sw_r_other_awd_o86exb7GW05YD

I would love to hear from you. I can be reached at one of the links below:

JustABookWorm1977@yahoo.com
DeasonDozier13011@yahoo.com
Facebook.com/amydeason
Facebook.com/amygdeason

Thanks for stopping by. Enjoy!!

2 thoughts on “I’M FAMOUS…well sort of…

  1. Good luck Amy, I thoroughly enjoyed Angels in the Shadows!

    Like

  2. Commented, Fb’d & Tweetd

    Like

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

