A visit from Amy Deason and “Angel in the Shadows”

A big thanks to Ryan for hosting me!!

Ryan Jo Summers

I am happy to welcome Amy Deason for a visit today. She is here to share a bit about herself and her book “Angel in the Shadows“.

51Bzsq8j5rL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

RYAN JO: First, welcome, Amy. What a suspenseful cover. What can you tell us about it and why did you write it?

AMY: I had to. I mean, this storyline–suspense, romance, danger, murder, mystery, evil mad man, damaged assissian with a good heart, young woman in the wrong place at the wrong time–it was in my head and it just HAD TO come out.

RYAN JO: Yes, I have had that happen before. So how long did it take?
AMY: This book took me quite awhile to write. But it was only because I kept starting and stopping.

RYAN JO: Can you describe the path to publication?
AMY: Oh boy…It has been an interesting journey. Once you finish a book, you have…

View original post 1,909 more words

3 thoughts on “A visit from Amy Deason and “Angel in the Shadows”

  1. libbyheily says:

    Just visiting from Ryan Jo’s blog. Hello!

    Like

  2. I read Angel in the Shadows and loved it! It is a great suspenseful read with a titillating love story.

    Tema Merback
    Writing as Belle Ami

    Like

  3. Commented, Fb’d & Tweeted!

    Like

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

