Christmas is coming…

Hi everyone! Ready or not, the countdown to Christmas is on. 🎄🎅  ðŸŽ  But who says that the holiday season has to be cold? 💨 ⛄ If you are looking for a little ‘sizzle’ to your holiday Christmas list, 📚 then get ready for a soon to be released anthology filled with holiday cheer 🎉, love 💖, and more than a little heat. 🔥🔥🔥

 
SIZZLE IN THE SNOW:                                SOUL MATE CHRISTMAS COLLECTION

 

Eight steamy romance stories featuring eight Soul Mate Publishing authors . . .
This Christmas season, Soul Mate Publishing and editor, Char Chaffin present Sizzle In The Snow: A Soul Mate Christmas Collection, an anthology which will soon be available on Amazon and Soul Mate Publishing. The featured authors and their stories include:

• Beth Carter  http://bethcarter.com/, Santa Baby

• Amy Deason https://amydeason.wordpress.com/, Second Chances: A Christmas Story

• Crystal Firsdon http://crystalfirsdon.com/, ‘Twas the Crazy Night Before Christmas

• CD Hersh https://cdhersh.wordpress.com/, Kissing Santa

• Kim Hotzon http://kimhotzon.com/, The Snow Bird

• Ryan Jo Summers http://www.ryanjosummers.com/, Tamed by Christmas

• Tina Susedik http://www.tinasusedik.com/, Operation Santa

• Cheryl Yeko http://www.cherylyeko.com/, Christmas Eve Surprise

Get ready as we unveil new surprises with each newsletter, coming every ten days!

Check your inbox for each newsletter; inside you’ll find:
• great new recipes, tested and approved by the authors

• a sneak peek inside the favorite Christmas memories of each author

• decorating tips for the holidays

• homemade, DIY craft ideas. As the weather gets colder, spend an afternoon getting into the spirit of the season with your own homemade crafts! We’ll be featuring plenty of ideas to keep you entertained.

• an excerpt from each of our featured anthology stories

• a personalized Christmas card from the authors

• links to favorite holiday songs

• festive Christmas cocktails

Of course, as authors we love our readers, and we couldn’t pass up an opportunity to offer swag, free books, a grand prize and a personalized Christmas card from each author! Follow and join the author’s blogs!

We’ll be sending out newsletters beginning October 5th! Don’t miss our upcoming Facebook launch party with tons of goodies to give away! We’ll be announcing the date on the authors’ blogs, so stop by for a sneak peek of this wonderful collection!

Advertisements

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s