Did someone say Thanksgiving?

Yep, its that time of year. Time for family and friends and football. And time for…..TURKEY!!! Ok, I am not a big cooker. In fact, I just only recently started to learn to cook (about a year and a half ago) but I love thanksgiving with its golden turkey, fluffy mash potatoes, sugary pies, oven warm and buttery rolls….. I have never cooked a Thanksgiving dinner and I am sure I am not the only one. So, for myself as well as the other thanksgiving “virgins” that I know are out there, I am adding posts about different recipes that are easy and delicious to make. So wheteher you are a Martha Stewart type that has Thanksgiving down to a science or your like me and just learning your way, stop by and check them out over the next few weeks. Enjoy!

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

