Some of my favorites…

Kids costumes are so cute and unique, I could post a thousand posts and never see all of the cool and imaginative costumes peole come up with. But here are a few of my favorites that I have seen so far.

This girl absolutely ROCKS! My favorite female artist of all time and Queen of the sweetest costumes EVER, here she is!

Katy Perry

 

candyland_katy_perry[1]

Not your typical dolly is she?

Dark Raggedy Ann

gothic_rag_doll[1]

I know this is on one of my other posts but I absolutely love this! So ingenious!

Edward Scissorhands

fb4d7158e71951e3538e4a483e0721e0[2]F0TR3M1H8W1VS1M.LARGE[1]

Blending in is what they do.

Black Shadows

c-16[1]

She may have a chip or two but she can still trick or treat with the best of them.

Broken China Doll

broken_porcelain_doll4[1]

 

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

