Happy Monday Everyone!

Good Morning Everyone! I know, I know, its Monday. That dreaded day of the week where we have to get out of bed and go back to work.  But just think: Friday is only 4 days away! I hope everyone had a good weekend. My husband and I went to see his beloved Razorbacks play on Sat. It was the first time he had ever been to a football game. Thanks to some friends, we had really good seats with a good view of the field. It was a lot of fun. I got a lot of pics and some pretty nice video. I’ll do my best to post a few pics up here or on my facebook page. It was a good game. 52-14 Razorbacks!!

One thought on “Happy Monday Everyone!

  1. I was pleased to get to read your sneek preview of your book, I must say I wanted to read more. Can’t wait for it to be available for us to keep following. Good luck with your book, I ‘m already thinking what could be next.

    Liked by 1 person

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

