Check out this movie!

I know I’m a little behind the times here. I mean, I don’t even have an iphone. I’ve never had one and probably won’t have one. I usually don’t get to see the movies as soon as they come out in theaters. Redbox has become a way of life for me it seems. But I watched a great movie this weekend. Divergent. If you haven’t seen it, please do. It has the same feel as The Hunger Games. I loved it! It had action, romance, drama. The whole package. Definitely a movie to check out if you haven’t already.

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks.

